Play Chest - Children's Party Experiences
View Reviews
No. 1 Premium Party
Rental Service
FREE Party Delivery
(Excl Highlands & Islands)
9750 Children Catered
For Since Launch
Children's Premium Party Rental Service
FREE UK Party Delivery (Excl Highlands & Islands)
9750 Children Catered
FREE Halloween Pack When You Book A Party Over Halloween. View Offer

Play Chest Customer Reviews

Award Winning Reviews

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Fantastic! The kids really love the song collections! Highly recommended"

Girlie Beltran by feedback form on the 24th September 2018

 

"Dear Lucie & Harry, Thank you so much for the best party we have ever had! 31 kids, building fast and furiously, barely had time to eat their tea they were so keen to get back to it! Your game ideas were brilliant & much appreciated – but for the time they just went ‘rogue’ & carried on creating! I have shared your website with the whole of our year group – so many parents said it was the best idea for a business ever! We wish you all the best & will definitely be borrowing the “Lego mountain” again! Thanks so much, Catherine."

Catherine by card in package on the 18th September 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Everything was absolutely perfect, the kids loved the party and I was extremely happy with all the equipment! Apparently I’ve raised the bar for all other party’s :) thanks will definitely recommend"

Steph Sheehan by feedback form on the 16th September 2018

 

"We had a great party, the games were enjoyed by everyone from 4 to 74!"

Alice by email on the 16th September 2018

 

"Another great party from play chest. This is my 3rd party from them and as always it was brilliant. We chose the karaoke party. What a laugh. So we'll packaged with simple instructions, the disco lights were great and the kids sounded great through the Microphones. Only problem we had was getting them off it. Thinking of hiring this again for Christmas day!"

Gemma Cardwell on Facebook on the 11th September 2018

 

"Your service and LEGO has been outstanding. Would highly recommend!"

Garth by email on the 29th August 2018

 

"Thank you for the lego duplo party package, my son and his guests enjoyed it."

Maria by email on the 15th August 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Fantastic company to use and deal with, always responded quickly to questions. We had the Lego party package for son's 6th birthday and everyone said what a great idea it was. I think the faster paced games worked better with the age group.... like the 60 second tower and the baseplate challenge. As a way to focus them all on arrival we asked each guest to create a model using 10 bricks and display on a table with their name for judging. This worked as a good intro to the party. Only small negative was that I wrongly assumed that the Cd's and hi vis jackets were ours to keep when actually you have to return them with the Lego but we didn't use the Cd's anyway as had our own playlist. Overall was really pleased and would definately recommend to others!"

Sam by feedback form on the 30th July 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"My son wanted a Lego party and we had no idea how to do one, he loved the party we have him and his friends loved the Lego competition. It couldn’t have been better and really good service."

Claire Kilroy by feedback form on the 26th July 2018

 

"I just wanted to let you know that the face painter, Leonie was absolutely AMAZING! I can’t recommend her enough. She was brilliant, and her face painting was amazing. Everyone at the party was very impressed by her. She was on time, well presented, she took her time and didn’t rush but at then same time she was fast and ensured everyone who wanted face painting..got it done."

Beejal by email on the 22nd July 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Very good customer service, very responsive, great party idea and one i'd recommend to others"

Rachel Smart by feedback form on the 16th July 2018

 

"Hi Harry and Lucie, Thanks for a lovely party. Really enjoyed it."

Kayleigh by email on the 15th July 2018

 

Rating: 5 Star Rating

"Great Lego party for my 6 year old. Kept his friends and the adults amused for the whole party with different challenges and games! Highly recommend!"

Jo Wood on Facebook on the 9th July 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Thank you for providing us with a superb Lego party for our son's 6th birthday. From our initial booking to the final collection we have been very impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of your company. The Lego kit was clean and well equipped and the guidance for games was detailed and creative. Our son said it was the "bestest party ever!" and so many of our guests were impressed and inspired! Thankyou again-you saved us from yet another hideous softplay party!!"

Sarah Cronin by feedback form on the 1st July 2018

 

"The party was fantastic! The kids had a great time!"

Rebecca by email on the 18th June 2018

 

Rating: 5 Star Rating

"I highly recommend this company, we had an excellent Lego build party. The customer service was outstanding. We will definitely be a repeat customer."

Beverley Branch on Facebook on the 17th June 2018

 

"We hired a Play Chest this weekend for a Beaver Scout sleepover and they had the best time. One of the easiest sleepovers I have ever organised and they earned their Builder Activity Badge!"

Jes Phillips via Twitter on the 12th June 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Great customer service. Lucie responded to all queries quickly and helped me to re-arrange collection. Our party took place on a grey and wet day, but the Lego kept the children occupied. We found we didn’t need the organised games, most were happy to simply play."

Lisa Basford by feedback form on the 15th May 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"I cannot recommend Playchest any higher! This was no doubt the least stress free party I’ve ever thrown or even been to. Everyone loved the Lego and little touches such as the high-vis jackets and certificates. The whole process was flawless and all communications so friendly and warm. Thank you, Playchest!"

Helen Beddow by feedback form on the 13th May 2018

 

Rating: 5 Star Rating

"All the children loved it. Very easy to order, dropped off and pick up with ease. Thank you!!"

Holly Allibone on Facebook on the 8th May 2018

 

Rating: 5 Star Rating

"Package was delivered and collected as expected. Very clear instructions and very good condition. The children loved it and I was even told by a parent that it was the best party her children had been to. Would definitely recommend."

Ana Marta Dias on Facebook on the 30th April 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"I am so impressed with the service in which I have received from Playchest.  I have found the whole process of receiving lego and returning it very straightforward and stress-free, which is what need when organising a kids party. My son and all his classmates had the best time at his party.  They were all totally engrossed in creating lego creations to match the challenges set.  The prizes also went down a storm.Thank you Playchest!  I will certainly be using you again"

Victoria Markianos by feedback form on the 30th April 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Our little boy absolutely loved his Lego party, as did his guests. We were very impressed with the ease of ordering, the customer service and the communication offered. Also the range of Lego pieces included was really interesting for the children. We will (and indeed already have!) recommend to our friends and family."

Laura Swaddle by feedback form on the 30th April 2018

 

"Hi Harry and lucie, We had a fab party, thank you so much. We didn’t even need to play many games as they children were just so busy playing! It’s a great service that you offer."

The de Polo family by email on the 25th April 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"My 5 year old had the deluxe Lego party for his Lego themed birthday party for 30 kids. I was very happy with Playchest’s responsiveness and helpfulness when I needed to modify my order. The Lego kept the children well entertained and I had some really positive comments from parents about how unique it was. The main benefit for my child and a few of his peers is how flexible and potentially unstructured you can be with it. some children can feel overwhelmed with loud facilitated disco-type parties. A Playchest party means that there can be free-play Lego for the whole time, if you want. We added a car race ramp and other Lego themed ‘stalls’ to add some variety and interest. It was great to have the group game suggestions and prizes too though, which went down really well! I would certainly recommend Playchest to parents looking for party ideas."

Amanda Conroy by feedback form on the 23rd April 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Perfect for party. I ordered the set for up to 20 kids. We ended up with 32 children and it still seemed to be enough. I probably would have ordered the kit for 30 children but I did't need all the extras. Maybe include a package that is just the Legos for up to 30 children same as the package for 20 children. A few more business cards would have also been great. Many of the parents were asking where I got all the Legos. The first 4 parents were impressed to get a card with the information just wish I had more for the other parents that also asked. It would be helpful if DPD could provide a time slot for pick up as they do delivery. I know this is out of your control, but it would be nice."

Amy Wood by feedback form on the 23rd April 2018

Due to this feedback, arrangements have been made with DPD for customers to drop-off their Play Chest package at a local depot if it's more convenient. Customers must request this service with our team on 01253 462628 before their party is delivered. Find your nearest depot.

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"You thought of everything thank you and the Lego was varied and clean!  The pop CD wasn't popular with the children. They were aged 8 and 9 but it didn't matter as we played other music. The delivery was as expected. What a great idea for a party theme!"

Melanie by feedback form on the 8th April 2018

 

Rating: 5 Star Rating

"Thank you playchest for your excellent service. And a huge thank you to the extra goodies also. Will definitely recommend you and use you in the future"

Jennifer Li on Facebook on the 28th March 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating

Gemma Monagahn by feedback form on the 26th March 2018

 

"Thank-you! Was brill!!"

Emma Warner by note in package on the 22nd March 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Excellent customer service and a really fab idea!  Really enjoyed the party planning and being able to host it with all the resources. Even had party prizes! Thank you"

Emma Warner by feedback form on the 21st March 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"We loved our Lego party. Our sons friends all had the best time and we have been recommending you to lots of people. Thanks again"

Michaela Peck by feedback form on the 14th March 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Wish we had timed the party for longer! This kids loved it.  Absolutely doing this for my youngest sons birthday in two years."

Sarah Gater by feedback form on the 14th March 2018

 

Rating: 5 Star Rating

"Great service, all arrived on time and really well presented, the children loved playing with the Lego! Great fun had by all, a really great party concept - thanks"

Jane Byrd on Facebook on the 12th March 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"We hired the Lego for my son's 5th birthday. He loved it, everyone else loved it and I had such good feedback from the mums and dads of the kids that attended the party. Drop off and pick up process was smooth. I would recommend."

Danni Nicholls by feedback form on the 12th March 2018

 

Rating: 5 Star Rating

"My son and his friends, plus many of the grown ups too, had a great time playing with the Lego at his party. Everything arrived exactly when expected and collected with ease, plus we had lots of fun playing with all the Lego over the weekend too! Thanks!"

Jess Young on Facebook on the 8th March 2018

 

"Hi Harry and Lucie, I would just like to say thanks and to let you know that the party was a huge hit!! My son thoroughly enjoyed himself as did his friends! The instructions and ideas were so useful and so easy to adapt. We even added some running to one of the base plate games to burn off some of that energy they had! Your telephone support was also fab from my initial enquiry - all my questions were answered straight away and I didn’t feel like any question was a silly one! We literally had everything we needed in a box and being a perfectionist myself, I found that you have thought of everything!!...what a great idea and I’m sure we’ll be using you again!... :)"

Preya by email on the 7th March 2018

 

"It was brilliant and lots of people at the party were googling you!! X"

Katy by email on the 7th March 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Everything was excellent that was included such an amazing idea it really made my 7 year olds birthday party awesome and all the party loved it and had so much fun. Thank you so much!"

Debbie Poynter by feedback form on the 5th March 2018

 

"Just to let you know that DPD made a successful collection yesterday. Thank you for everything. The party box was exactly as expected and was a huge success. The grown ups and adults enjoyed playing with the Lego. It was great. Thanks Anila."

Anila by email on the 27th February 2018

 

"Thanks for the lego and other stuff, it was great and we had an awesome party. The box has been picked up today. Thanks again, Reena"

Reena by email on the 26th February 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"My son really enjoyed his party, as did his friends, even the girls! There was plenty of LEGO and a huge variety of pieces including many sets of wheels. I would thoroughly recommend."

Amber Bloomfield by feedback form on the 26th February 2018

 

"Thank you so much! My child had a brilliant party - love your product & service!"

Chrisison by note in package on the 13th February 2018

 

"Dear Play Chest, Many thanks for this idea and party package. My son had an amazing 6th birthday and everything went so smoothly = we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you."

Zoe Harris by email on the 12th February 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"My little boy had a brilliant party & all of his friends parents commented on what a great idea it was. The prizes were great & little ones loved the high viz jackets. Really handy having it all delivered in a crate & ideas for games etc. The only drawback is having to wait in all day on Monday for it to be collected as I've had to book the day off. Would definitely recommend to others."

Sarita Wadkin by feedback form on the 11th February 2018

We strive to provide the best possible service. We ship all party packages on a premium before 12 service. DPD do provide a one hour time slot on the day for delivery. Collections work slightly different to deliveries. Some DPD collections are not allocated a timeslot so we advise that your collection will be between 9am-5pm. If you have not received a time slot by 10:30am on your collection day then please feel free to contact our team on 01253 462628 and we shall check with your local depot. Update: Customer left review the day before collection and did receive a return collection timeslot on the day.

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Very friendly and professional service from Play Chest! My 5 year old daughter had so much fun at her party we would certainly use this company again.  Very convenient that it was hassle free, everything needed for a party was in the package."

Laurean Walker by feedback form on the 5th February 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"We have had a awesome experience with Play Chest. Play Chest is the perfect party solution for Lego fans. It was enjoyed by the children and their parents! We would undoubtedly recommend Play Chest to anyone. Thank you!"

Sam Andrews by feedback form on the 29th January 2018

 

"Thank you so much. we loved this party"

Thomas by note in package on the 24th January 2018

 

Rating: 5 Star Rating

"Such a great party idea, all the hassle taken out of planning as all of the loving care is done for you. Direct delivery and collection. My 5yr old and his school friends had an 'awesome' time and the parents had fun too"

Stacey Bullock on Facebook on the 23rd January 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating

CORA by feedback form on the 23rd January 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"My son's 5th Birthday party was awesome! All mini builders had an amazing time and parents were in awe watching their fantastic creations. Can't fault the easy service, delivered to the door and collected just as easily. The loving care and attention was evident and the clean up process was much easier than anticipated. Thank you so much."

Stacey Bullock by feedback form on the 22nd January 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"What a wonderful party idea for lego enthusiasts everywhere. My son loved his party, and all his friends had great fun. Harry and Lucie supported me with every query I had, communication was excellent. My colleagues cub group are even using play chest as an activity. Would definitely reccomend. Thank you for a fabulous party."

Laura Godley by feedback form on the 15th January 2018

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Overall, a very enjoyable party for our 5 year old son. The Lego selection was excellent, and the children really enjoyed playing with it, although some of the games were a little challenging for a group of 4/5 year olds. Prizes were good, and communication with Play Chest was speedy and excellent. The party CDs are however not very useful as very few places/people have CD players anymore, even on computers! We had to burn these to play via our phones."

Georgina Brewis by feedback form on the 9th January 2018

We do recommend the LEGO themed package for children aged 5 and over and the DUPLO themed package for children under 5. We do provide 8 games and would recommend choosing 2-3 for a 2 hour party. There is a very good mixture of games for children of all ages. We do advertise that the music provided is on CD's. Unfortunately we cannot loan MP3's to mobile phones. We are glad that everyone enjoyed the party.

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"What an excellent idea for a party. My 5 year old twins wanted a Lego party so a random google search brought up your company. We had lots of great feedback at the party about what a good idea it was. We had problems with the DPD delivery which was not down to Playchest but Lucie and Harry went above and beyond to ensure the delivery arrived with us. Great customer service. Thank you."

Pippa Roberts by feedback form on the 8th January 2018

We decided to use DPD as we've personally had parcels delivered quickly and on time. We deliver on a Thursday so if there is a slight delay then it is still delivered with plenty of time for a weekend party. We like to assist as much as possible during delivery and we're glad you received your party package.

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Really great party package! Very easy booking process and excellent customer service, particularly with being flexible with dates of use for a weekday party. Would be good to have Lego Friends and more minifigures in the Lego bags. The links to Lego colouring etc were really helpful. We played the following games which went well: - covering the green baseplate - build highest tower - Lego superheroes musical statues - car build and race. Out of 20 5/6-year-olds only 2 wanted to wear the high-vis vest."

Anne Clark by feedback form on the 3rd January 2018

We include enough MINIFIGURES to cater for each child plus a few extra. The MINIFIGURES and wheels are counted every time a package is returned to ensure the next party receives the correct amount. We aim to include a good mixture of LEGO that includes LEGO Classic, LEGO City, LEGO Ninjago, LEGO Friends, etc. Our packages include a good mixture of all colours. We continually strive to include a fair mixture of all sets. We shall review this package and include more LEGO Friends if needed.

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Such a brilliant idea. My daughter had such a great party and the whole process was really easy from ordering right through to return of the chest. Would 100% recommend to others."

Kerry Tancock by feedback form on the 5th December 2017

 

"Dear party people Thank you for my party from Luko aged 6"

Luko by note in package on the 5th December 2017

 

"Huge thank you for our party package this weekend! The birthday boy had a wonderful time and everything you sent over was brilliant! X"

Tor Brierley‎ on Facebook on the 5th December 2017

 

"Thank you so much for the wonderful Lego package! Cassidy had an amazing party, and everybody enjoyed themselves. Thank you so much again for doing what Play Chest does!"

Adeline by email on the 3rd December 2017

 

"We thank you very much for the terrific idea of play chest and stella quality of the product. Our twin boys and party participants were in awe and really enjoyed the games. Thanks again and kind regards, Noel"

Noel by email on the 29th November 2017

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Absolutely brilliant party. The whole thing was very straightforward and everything arrived bang on time. The 20+ kids aged 9-10 all really enjoyed themselves making amazing models and playing challenges. Would highly recommend"

Nicola Elworthy by feedback form on the 26th November 2017

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"We booked a Lego party with Play Chest for our son’s 5th birthday. The service was excellent. Harry and Lucie were even kind enough to help when I needed to change the delivery address and phoned me to advise that the courier had acknowledged this request. Our son loved his party, as Did his friends who attended. Thank you. I will recommend."

Holly Halford by feedback form on the 21st November 2017

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"A really good idea and very well executed. The selection of Lego was perfect for a variety of different activities; very clean and supplied with good quality tableware and CDs for the party. The high vis jackets were a nice touch! Was great to have the hourly slot for delivery so I didn’t have to wait all day. Excellent communication from the team at Playchest and they acted on feedback promptly. Very impressed overall, great choice for the party. The children had a fantastic time and were engaged throughout. We provided some colouring for children who didn’t want to join in the Lego and it helped to have an extra activity but they mostly just wanted to play with the Lego and had such fun exploring what there was."

Emma Baker by feedback form on the 19th November 2017

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"Great efficient delivery and collection, lots of lovely clean Lego and a great party idea! Would love to see a few more minifigures thrown in but other than that it was brilliant. Will definitely recommend, thank you!"

Alexa Baracaia by feedback form on the 13th November 2017

We aim to include enough MINIFIGURES that each package caters for. We shall be including a few extra MINIFIGURES in each party package from Monday 20th November. 

 

How would you rate the order process?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 5 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 5 Star Rating
"A great experience dealing with a professional company who answer queries quickly and promptly without issue. A great party was had with clean and quality products. Thank you and will be using you again!!"

Amanda by feedback form on the 12th November 2017

 

How would you rate the order process?: 4 Star Rating
How would you rate communications from Play Chest?: 4 Star Rating
How would you rate the overall experience?: 4 Star Rating
"A brilliant idea for a party! The invitations arrived very quickly and my son loved the bright blue packet they came in. The overall service was so efficient and we were given plenty of time to plan the party once the Lego arrived. Would highly recommend to others."

Louise Higham by feedback form on the 8th November 2017

 

"The play chest package was great, really well organised & partyware was very good quality, together with a good set of games."

Candice by email on the 6th November 2017

 

Rating: 5 Star Rating

"Great party, Lego package arrived on time and box was full with everything I needed for a party. So we'll thought out and the Lego pens are priceless. It was much easier than I expected to set up and tidy away! The kids all loved it and the party game ideas went down a treat. With a pull of a draw string the bag pulled all the Lego together and it was packed away 15 minutes. Great idea for my child she is too old for play centre parties x"

Gemma Cardwell on Facebook on the 2nd November 2017

 

--

Play Chest Launched on Thursday 2nd November 2017

--